Our Team

Our Team
Left to Right: Sherri Kuiper, Grace Rada, Beth Anderson, Stacy Gleason, Dawn Smith. Not pictured: Michelle Sersic

Front Desk Receptionist
Dawn Smith | Dawn@trinjurylaw.com

Assistant to Attorneys Rooth and Wojcik
Stacy Gleason | Stacy@trinjurylaw.com

Assistant to Attorneys Theodoros and Sheets
Sherri Kuiper | Sherri@trinjurylaw.com

Paralegals
Beth Anderson | Beth@trinjurylaw.com
Michelle Sersic | Michelle@trinjurylaw.com

Office Manager/Bookkeeper
Grace Rada | Grace@trinjurylaw.com

Free Consultation
Toll Free: 800-873-0809