Personal Injury Advocates Serving Northwest Indiana
COVID-19 Response

Let’s stay in touch as we work through this trying time together.

Everyone at Theodoros & Rooth is closely monitoring the quickly developing Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic. Based upon all available information, we have created a business continuity plan that will allow us to continue to serve the needs of our current clients and any future clients, while protecting our staff, clients, and the public from unnecessary and preventable exposure to the virus. Beginning this week, lawyers and staff will be working remotely for the foreseeable future. Until further notice, all meetings, appointments, and consultations for current clients and prospective clients will be held either telephonically or via video conference.

Despite these measures, we will continue to work on and advance your cases and claims. However, we expect delays in the claims and litigation process for many of our clients due to potential unavailability of defense attorneys, vendors, and court closings. However, we will advise of any such delays on an individual basis. We are simply assuring you that Theodoros and Rooth will continue to represent your claims to the fullest extent possible under these difficult circumstances.

Please feel free to call our office or reach out to any of our attorneys or staff via e-mail with any questions you might have. We are here for you and are committed to working through this together. You can reach us at the following e-mails:

Barry Rooth: barry@trinjurylaw.com

Perry Theodoros: perry@trinjurylaw.com

Holly Wojcik: holly@trinjurylaw.com

Kelly Sheets: kelly@trinjurylaw.com

Will Theodoros: william@trinjurylaw.com

Alicia Sabbath: alicia@trinjurylaw.com

Beth Anderson: beth@trinjurylaw.com

Sherri Kuiper: sherri@trinjurylaw.com

Leslie Olsen: leslie@trinjurylaw.com

Carrie Tustison: carrie@trinjurylaw.com

Grace Rada: grace@trinjurylaw.com

Let’s stay in touch while we stay healthy!

Best regards,

Theodoros & Rooth, P.C.

For updates and guidelines regarding the Coronavirus (COVID-19), please check the CDC’s website. https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-ncov/index.html

Contact Us Today!

    • Please enter your name.
    • This isn't a valid phone number.
    • Please enter your email address.
      This isn't a valid email address.
    • Please select an option.
    • Please make a selection.
    • Please enter the year your injury occurred.
    • Please enter a message.